Contacts

Hand pressing a contact us button on blurred city lights background

Payson City
439 W. Utah Ave.
Payson, UT 84651
(801) 465-5200

 

Title Name Phone Email
Mayor and City Council
Mayor Bill Wright 801.465.5218 mayor@payson.org
Council Member Doug Welton 801.623.7715  dougwelton@gmail.com
Council Member Brian Hulet 801.885.8992  bhulet@gmail.com
Council Member Taresa Hiatt 801.376.6270 thiatt@payson.org
Council Member Brett Christensen 801.362.6318 brettc@payson.org
Council Member Linda Carter 801.465-3959  lcarter@payson.org
Administration - 801-465-5200
Customer Service 801.465.5200
City Manager David Tuckett  801.465.5234  davet@payson.org
City Attorney Mark Sorenson 801.465.5207  marks@payson.org
IT Director Dale Shaw 801.465.5229 dales@payson.org
City Finance Director/Recorder Sara Hubbs 801.465.5205 sarah@payson.org
City Treasurer/Utility Billing Cheryl Hobbs 801.465.5206 cherylh@payson.org
Accounts Payable/Business Licensing Trista Bird 801.465.5213 tristab@payson.org
Executive Sec./Legal Assistant Amanda Baker 801.465.5209 amandab@payson.org
Human Resources Melanie Marsh 801.465.5202 melaniem@payson.org
Facilities Manager Steve Spencer 801.465.5216 steves@payson.org
Communities That Care Kim Lefler 801.465.5226 kiml@payson.org
City Prosecutor Eric Jewell 801.465.5227 ericj@payson.org
Justice Court
Justice Court Judge Judge David C. Dahlquist  801.465.5210
Court Clerk 801.465.5210 / 5211
Community Services
Recreation Director Karl Teemant 801.465.6031 karlt@payson.org
Gladstan Golf Pro Tracy Zobell 801.465.2549/800.634.3009 tracyz@payson.org
Golf Course Maintenance, Parks, Cemetery Superintendent Mark Hyland 801.465.2549 markh@payson.org
Community Events Coordinator Janeen Dean 801.465.3357 events@payson.org
Library Director Linda Collard 801.465.5220 lindac@payson.org
Senior Citizen Director Tammy Evans 801.465.5215 tammye@payson.org
Cemetery 801.465.5260
Public Safety
Police Chief Brad Bishop 801.465.5240 bradb@payson.org
Police Office 801.465.5240 / 5270
Fire/Ambulance Chief Scott Spencer 801.465.5252 scotts@payson.org
Development Services
Public Works Director/ Development Services Director/City Engineer Travis Jockumsen,   801.465.5235   travisj@payson.org
City Planner Jill Spencer  801.465.5233  jills@payson.org
Planner Daniel Jensen  801.465.5267 danielj@payson.org
Assistant City Engineer/Water Supervisor Brent Arns  801.465.5232  brenta@payson.org
City Building Official Jon Snelgrove 801.465.5204/5214 jons@payson.org
City Surveyor David Lund 801.465.5266 davidl@payson.org
Administrative Asst./Deputy Recorder Kim E. Holindrake 801.465.5204/5214 kimh@payson.org
Public Works
Electrical Superintendent Ron Crump 801.465.5274 ronc@payson.org
Streets/Solid Waste/Storm Drain Superintendent Kent Fowden 801.465.5230 kentf@payson.org
Power Plant Superintendent Brian Stevenson 801.465.5270 brains@payson.org
Wastewater Superintendent Jeff Hiatt  801.465.5277  jeffh@payson.org
Public Works Secretary Debbie Bushnell 801.465.5217  debbieb@payson.org

Contact:

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.