Hand pressing a contact us button on blurred city lights background

Payson City
439 W. Utah Ave.
Payson, UT 84651
(801) 465-5200


Title Name Phone Email
Mayor and City Council
Mayor Bill Wright 801.465.5218
Council Member Doug Welton 801.623.7715
Council Member Brian Hulet 801.885.8992
Council Member Taresa Hiatt 801.376.6270
Council Member Brett Christensen 801.362.6318
Council Member Linda Carter 801.465-3959
Administration - 801-465-5200
Customer Service 801.465.5200
City Manager David Tuckett  801.465.5234
City Attorney Mark Sorenson 801.465.5207
IT Director Dale Shaw 801.465.5229
City Finance Director/Recorder Sara Hubbs 801.465.5205
Utility Billing Cheryl Hobbs 801.465.5203
City Treasurer Audrey Camp 801.465.5206
Accounts Payable/Business Licensing Trista Bird 801.465.5213
Executive Sec./Legal Assistant Amanda Baker 801.465.5209
Human Resources Melanie Marsh 801.465.5202
Facilities Manager Steve Spencer 801.465.5216
Communities That Care Kim Lefler 801.465.5226
City Prosecutor Eric Jewell 801.465.5227
Justice Court
Justice Court Judge Judge David C. Dahlquist  801.465.5210
Court Clerk 801.465.5210 / 5211
Community Services
Recreation Director Karl Teemant 801.465.6031
Gladstan Golf Pro Tracy Zobell 801.465.2549/800.634.3009
Golf Course Maintenance, Parks, Cemetery Superintendent Mark Hyland 801.465.2549
Community Events Coordinator Janeen Dean 801.465.3357
Library Director Linda Collard 801.465.5220
Senior Citizen Director Tammy Evans 801.465.5215
Cemetery  Todd Reynaud 801.465.5260
Public Safety
Police Chief Brad Bishop 801.465.5240
Police Office 801.465.5240 / 5270
Fire/Ambulance Chief Scott Spencer 801.465.5252
Development Services
Public Works Director/ Development Services Director/City Engineer Travis Jockumsen,   801.465.5235
City Planner Jill Spencer  801.465.5233
Planner Daniel Jensen  801.465.5267
Assistant City Engineer/Water Supervisor Brent Arns  801.465.5232
City Building Official Jon Snelgrove 801.465.5204/5214
City Surveyor David Lund 801.465.5266
Administrative Asst./Deputy Recorder Kim E. Holindrake 801.465.5204/5214
Public Works
Electrical Superintendent Ron Crump 801.465.5274
Streets/Solid Waste/Storm Drain Superintendent Kent Fowden 801.465.5230
Power Plant Superintendent Brian Stevenson 801.465.5270
Wastewater Superintendent Jeff Hiatt  801.465.5277
Public Works Secretary Debbie Bushnell 801.465.5217


Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.