Planning Commission

blueprints for planners

Blueprints for Planners

The Planning Commission members are:

  • Kirk Beecher - Chair
  • Ryan Frisby - Vice Chair
  • John Cowan
  • Kathy Marzan
  • Tyler Moore
  • Kit Morgan
  • Blair Warner


The Payson City Planning Commission regularly meets the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of every month. The commission does not meet on state and federal holidays. The commission only holds one meeting in November and December. If a meeting is cancelled, notice will be posted.

Planning Commission Application

Planning Commission Bylaws


Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.